2010 - 2011 Board Of Trustees assembled at the 2010 Annual Meeting.

HomeTowne Television held its Annual Board of Trustees Meeting in Lile Hall at Christ Church in Summit on June 5, 2010.

Board member Chase Newhart photographed the assembled trustees: Back Row L-R: Hank Somerville, Joe Amatucci, Hill Rose, Frank Macioce, Bob Davies, Bill Rosen, Jesse Patterson (Station Manager), Miles MacMahon, Jack Anderson, Bob Duthaler (Executive Committee Consultant), Dan Baer; Front Row L-R: John Crosby, Kassandra Romas, Janet Parmelee, Fred Honold, John Serruto, Paula Mooney, Bill Bennett, Carlyle Newell.